Meet the Staff

Executive Director:  Marchele Jenkins      mjenkins@fccoa.com
 Asst. Director/Food Service Specialist: Jim Griffin

foodsvc@fccoa.com

Marketing & Events Coordinator: Janna Gibson marketing@fccoa.com
  Finance Administrator: Debbie Chadwick dchadwick@fccoa.com
Outreach & Volunteer Coordinator:  Dianna Rogers drogers@fccoa.com
Nutrition & Transportation Coordinator: 

Pam Moore 

pmoore@fccoa.com

Home-Delivered Meals Drivers:

Rodger Emberton
Sam Lofton
Richard Long
Bryan Mackey
Gary Smith




Kitchen Specialists: Joe Sum
Debra Bobbitt


Administrative Assistant: 

Roxann Abbott

staff@fccoa.com

 IT Coordinator: Anne Robbins    

arobbins@fccoa.com
Donations Coordinator:  Carla Beagle donations@fccoa.com
Transportation Drivers: David Harney
David Sams


transportation@fccoa.com

Franklin Co. Council on Aging Board Members
Judy Campbell, Chairperson, Wayne Morris, Vice Chairperson, Sharyl Emberton, Secretary, Tom Current, Treasurer,
Dr. Brett Scott, Dr. Jan Weisberg, Rosemary Center, Hollis Rosenstein, Bill McClure, Tommy Haynes, Kari Williams, Rosemary
Weddington

Emeritus Members of the Board
Chris Richards, Karen Hilborn Crabtree