Staff

Meet the Staff

Executive Director:  Marchele Jenkins mjenkins@fccoa.com
Marketing & Events Coordinator: Janna Gibson marketing@fccoa.com
Finance Administrator: Debbie Chadwick dchadwick@fccoa.com
Nutrition & Transportation Coordinator: 
Pam Moore 
pmoore@fccoa.com
Home-Delivered Meals Drivers:
Rodger Emberton
Sam Lofton
Cheryl Chilton
Bryan Mackey
Gary Smith

 
Food Service Director:
Debra Bobbitt foodsvc@fccoa.com
Administrative Assistant:
Roxann Abbott
staff@fccoa.com 
Office Assistant:
Teresa Harris
scsep@fccoa.com
IT Coordinator: Anne Robbins      arobbins@fccoa.com
Transportation Drivers: David Harney
David Sams

Franklin Co. Council on Aging Board Members
Dr. Jan Weisberg, Chairperson; Hollis Rosenstein, Vice Chairperson; Sharyl Emberton, Secretary; Tom Current, Treasurer;
Rosemary Center, Diane Dominick, Bill McClure, Dr. Brett Scott, Sherry Sebastian, Bonnie Skufca, Rosemary
Weddington, Kari Williams

Emeritus Members of the Board
Chris Richards, Karen Hilborn Crabtree