Programs

 

 

COMING IN AUGUST:

 

BINGO WITH CHERYL
Monday, August 1, 1:30 pm
Cheryl will be calling Bingo in the afternoons on the first Monday of each month. (DR)


BONNIE & RONNIE/MUSIC
Wednesday, August 3, 10 am

They’re BACK! Bonnie & Ronnie will be singing and playing all your favorite oldies. Perfect for singing along or dancing. (DR)


BINGO WITH BILL
Tuesday, August 9, 10 am

Bill will be calling Bingo on the second and fifth weeks of each month. It’ll be just like ‘old times.’ (DR)


HAND & FOOT CARDS
Tuesday, August 9, 12:30 pm

Join the group and learn to play Hand & Foot cards. If you’d like to learn, the group will be happy to teach you. (DR nook)


NARFE MEETING
Tuesday, August 9, 1-3 pm
(MR)


RICK HANKS MUSIC
Thursday, August 11, 10 am

Come join Rick as he plays and sings many of your favorite tunes. (DR)


SENIOR COMMODITY BOX PICK UP
Thursday, August 11, 1-2 pm


THORNHILL EDUCATION CENTER
SPELLPALOOZA!!
Friday, August 12, 6 pm

Thornhill Education Center, 700 Leslie Ave., Frankfort


KY HUMANITIES, CHAUTAUQUA SERIES PRESENTS COL CHARLES YOUNG: BRIDGE BUILDER
Tuesday, August 16, 10 am

See Page 1 for additional information. (DR)


BINGO WITH SHAWN
Wednesday, August 17, 10 am

Representing Humana, Shawn Louden will call all your winning numbers and provide the prizes. (DR


HAND & FOOT CARDS
Tuesday, August 23, 12:30 pm
(MR)


BINGO
Thursday, August 25, 10 am 

Renda Thomas with Bluegrass Care Navigators will call your lucky numbers and provide the prizes. (DR)


MOVIE MATINEE
Monday, August 29, 12:30 pm
(DR)


BINGO WITH BILL
Wednesday, August 31, 10 am
(DR)


BIRTHDAYS WITH SHAWN
Wednesday, August 31, 11 am

Have a birthday in August? Join Shawn and Humana as he recognizes all those with August birthdays. (DR)

 

 

NOTE: All programs will be in the dining room except where noted:
GR—Game Room
MR—Multipurpose Room
DR—Dining Room
DR nook—Small area in the main dining room
LIB—Library